Rebecca Zanetti Book List


The Stope Pack Series

  1. Wolf
  2. Alpha
  3. Shifter

Redemption, WY Series

  1. Lone Wolf
  2. Peril
  3. He's My Cowboy

Scorpius Syndrome Series / The Brigade novellas

**This is technically the right timeline, but I’d always meant for the series to start with Mercury Striking.

  1. Scorpius Rising
  2. Blaze Erupting (1001 Dark Nights)