Coming Soon

Habeas Corpus

The Anna Albertini Files Book 6
March 12, 2024
ebook

Kindle IconiTunes IconKobo IconNook Icongoodreads Icon

International

Amazon UK IconAmazon AU IconiTunes UK IconiTunes AU IconiTunes NZ IconKobo UK IconKobo AU IconKobo NZ Icon

While Valentine’s Day is supposed to be full of romance and flying hearts, this year, Anna finds herself defending a misplaced Cupid, dodging a gang of thieving arrow shooters, and assisting Nick Bassaneli, her stubborn potential brother-in-law, with a bogus murder charge. Meanwhile, she’s trying to find her sexy boyfriend the perfect gift, when all he wants is for her to show up to Valentine’s dinner without danger on her heels.

Speaking of danger, Aiden Devlin is a little too secretive about his newest investigation, and something is hanging heavy over his head, but the stubborn Irishman refuses to share. Anna begins to fear that the ‘bogus’ murder charge might not be so bogus, and Nick truly could be in trouble. Unfortunately for Aiden, the Albertini family is full of self-proclaimed sleuths, and they’re more than eager to crack the case before he can reach his own conclusions.

During the season of love, Anna is forced to juggle her meddling family, solve the puzzle of the chaotic Cupids, save her potential brother-in-law, and arrive at Valentine’s Day dinner in one piece. Hey, miracles can happen.

Other Books in the The Anna Albertini Files Series

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.

One Cursed Rose

Grimm Bargains Book 1
June 25, 2024

Barnes and Noble IconKindle IconAmazon IconBooks A Million IconiTunes IconKobo IconNook IconIndie Bound Icongoodreads Icon

International

Amazon UK IconAmazon AU IconiTunes UK IconiTunes AU IconiTunes NZ IconKobo UK IconKobo AU IconKobo NZ Icon

LIMITED Hardcover Special Edition Available for Preorder Now!

Information is power, and those who control it live like gods. 
In my world,
billionaires play deadly games of insult and influence where magic is the dirtiest weapon of all. Here, even a powerful princess can be swallowed by the darkest of shadows . . .

My name is Alana Beaumont, and due to a recent tragedy, I’m the sole heir to Aquarius Social, a family business being systematically dismantled by an unseen enemy. My father’s solution is to give me in marriage and create a coalition with a competing family, so I’m torn between my thirst for revenge and my duty.  Now I just have a week to finish my hunt before the wedding.

There’s nothing like an assassination attempt to cut short the best of plans—even worse is my unwanted rescue by Thorn Beathach, the Beast whose social media empire is driving Aquarius under. The richest, most ruthless of them all, he protects his realm with an iron rule: no one sees his face. When he shows himself to me, I know he’ll never let me go.

Thorn may think he can lock me in his castle forever, but I’m not the docile Beauty he expects. If the Beast wants to tie me up, I’m going to take pleasure from every minute of it . . .and we’ll just see who ends up shackled…

For fans of Scarlett St Clair and Sarah J Maas, New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti explores the forbidden and the taboo in this modern twist on Beauty and the Beast – the first in a seductive new dark romance series set in a world where information is power, and those who control the flow of information live like gods…

“Sexy and utterly engrossing!” —bestselling author J.T. Geissinger

LIMITED EXCLUSIVE SPECIAL EDITION available for preorder now!

 

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.

A Vampire’s Mate

Dark Protectors / Rebels Novella 5
September 3, 2024
print, ebook

Kindle IconAmazon Icon

There’s nothing Jasper Maxwell likes better than a good chase. He is patient and cunning, and he is known as one of the coldest hunters in the immortal realm. As a vampire with a hint of demon blood in him, he stands out even amongst the finest trackers in the shifter world. So the fact that his mate has managed to escape him for the past five decades is something that keeps him intrigued and more obsessed with every passing year. The game is beyond delicious until a century old enemy resurfaces, putting his sweet little mate in danger. At that point, he has no choice but to secure her.

Leah Ferry enjoys immortality almost as much as she thrills at the cat and mouse game she’s playing with the Maxwell hunter. Once human, she figured she’d live her life wearing pearls and vacuuming in pressed dresses only to be thrown into the immortal world where freedom is intoxicating. On a mission to take down degenerate humans and make them pay, things go wrong, so per her usual arrangement, she starts to run. But this time, her sexy and deadly vampire mate stands in her way. She quickly learns that the sensual chase between them was nothing compared to the real danger coming for her.

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you’ll enjoy each one as much as we do.**

Other Books in the Dark Protectors / Rebels Series

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.

You Can Kill

Laurel Snow Thrillers Book 4
October 22, 2024

Barnes and Noble IconKindle IconAmazon IconBooks A Million IconiTunes IconKobo IconGoogle Play IconNook IconIndie Bound Icon

International

iTunes UK IconiTunes AU IconiTunes NZ IconKobo UK IconKobo AU IconKobo NZ Icon

The Blacklist meets The Profiler in this edgy, gripping thriller that’s perfect for of Laura Griffin and Jayne Ann Krentz!

A string of brutal murders is leaving a grisly trail across the Pacific Northwest—and drawing rising star FBI profiler Laurel Snow back into a treacherous case and a twisted personal drama she can’t escape . . .

The first body is torn apart, blood and flesh discovered across both state and federal lands. As the victims multiply, a pattern emerges—each is related to past cases investigated by Laurel Snow, with the assist of Huck Rivers, Washington Fish and Wildlife captain. When friends and loved ones are targeted, things become even more chillingly personal.

As Laurel and Huck team up again to navigate the gruesome and increasingly bizarre killings, they must also keep a safe distance from Laurel’s half-sister, Abigail, a dangerously clever sociopath. Ever since their father reappeared in town, Abigail has been convinced she must protect Laurel from his malignant narcissism—a scourge she’s sure they’ve both inherited. Huck is not spared either as a shocking development in the case touches his own life.

With the murders, and the suspects, multiplying around them, and the lives of everyone in their orbit at stake, only Laurel’s sharp analytic skills, Huck’s deep gut instincts, and their growing bond will enable them to face the demons within and the threats without—before they’re next on an elusive killer’s hit list . . .

Other Books in the Laurel Snow Thrillers Series

“Be prepared to stay up all night…Rebecca Zanetti takes you on a thrill-ride, pitting characters you love against impossible odds.” –CHRISTINE FEEHAN, New York Times bestselling author

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.

Prince of Darkness

Dark Protectors Book 17
November 26, 2024

More information coming soon!

Other Books in the Dark Protectors Series

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.

Redemption, WY Book 1

Redemption, Wyoming
TBD

Details coming soon!

Other Books in the Redemption, Wyoming Series

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.