One Cursed Rose

Grimm Bargains Book 1
June 25, 2024

Barnes and Noble IconKindle IconAmazon IconBooks A Million IconiTunes IconKobo IconNook IconIndie Bound Icongoodreads Icon

International

Amazon UK IconAmazon AU IconiTunes UK IconiTunes AU IconiTunes NZ IconKobo UK IconKobo AU IconKobo NZ Icon

LIMITED Hardcover Special Edition Available for Preorder Now!

Information is power, and those who control it live like gods. 
In my world,
billionaires play deadly games of insult and influence where magic is the dirtiest weapon of all. Here, even a powerful princess can be swallowed by the darkest of shadows . . .

My name is Alana Beaumont, and due to a recent tragedy, I’m the sole heir to Aquarius Social, a family business being systematically dismantled by an unseen enemy. My father’s solution is to give me in marriage and create a coalition with a competing family, so I’m torn between my thirst for revenge and my duty.  Now I just have a week to finish my hunt before the wedding.

There’s nothing like an assassination attempt to cut short the best of plans—even worse is my unwanted rescue by Thorn Beathach, the Beast whose social media empire is driving Aquarius under. The richest, most ruthless of them all, he protects his realm with an iron rule: no one sees his face. When he shows himself to me, I know he’ll never let me go.

Thorn may think he can lock me in his castle forever, but I’m not the docile Beauty he expects. If the Beast wants to tie me up, I’m going to take pleasure from every minute of it . . .and we’ll just see who ends up shackled…

For fans of Scarlett St Clair and Sarah J Maas, New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti explores the forbidden and the taboo in this modern twist on Beauty and the Beast – the first in a seductive new dark romance series set in a world where information is power, and those who control the flow of information live like gods…

“Sexy and utterly engrossing!” —bestselling author J.T. Geissinger

LIMITED EXCLUSIVE SPECIAL EDITION available for preorder now!

 

This site contains affiliate links to products. We may receive a commission for purchases made through these links. Specifically, this site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and Apple Affiliates. These programs are designed to provide a means for website owners to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com, audible.com, Apple Books, iTunes and any other website that may be affiliated with the Amazon Service LLC and Apple affiliate programs.