Montana Mavericks: a hot cowboy omnibus

Maverick Montana
March 20, 2021
print, ebook
Box Set

Barnes and Noble IconKindle IconAmazon IconBooks A Million IconiTunes IconKobo IconGoogle Play IconNook IconIndie Bound Icongoodreads Icon


Amazon UK IconAmazon AU IconiTunes UK IconiTunes AU IconiTunes NZ IconKobo UK IconKobo AU IconKobo NZ Icon

Save a horse, ride a cowboy!

From New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti comes a 3-for-1 omnibus that takes the reader for a rollicking good time.

Includes the first three books in the Maverick Montana series:  Against the Wall, Under the Covers, and Rising Assets

Other Books in the Maverick Montana Series