Wicked Bite

Realm Enforcers Book 5
August 1, 2017
print, ebook, audio

Barnes and Noble IconKindle IconAmazon IconBooks A Million IconiTunes IconKobo IconGoogle Play IconNook IconIndie Bound Icon

International

Amazon UK IconAmazon AU IconiTunes UK IconKobo UK IconKobo AU Icon

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

As she hunts for a drug lord killing her fellow witches, all Tessa Lansa’s instincts point to the Grizzly motorcycle club. That might be because their leader, Bear, is the strong, silent shifter type: warm brown eyes and more muscle and alpha male than any woman can ignore. Which makes Tessa’s plan to seduce and betray him all the more dangerous . . .

Bear doesn’t trust the curvy, blue-eyed witch. But Tessa can heal the injuries that sap his strength. And since he can’t stop thinking of her lush body and teasing smile, her plan to mate him to reclaim her own power is highly tempting. Just one problem. Once a desire this wild is loose, no one will ever control it . . .

“Fast-paced romance . . . very compelling. Highly recommended.” —Library Journal

Other Books in the Realm Enforcers Series

 
 
 
 

“Zanetti hits a home run with this one. The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh.” Library Journal 

“I think you will love this roller coaster ride with this seemingly mismatched couple, who are in truth exactly what the other needs.” Fresh Fiction 

 
“Wicked Bite gets a WICKEDLY AMAZING FIVE SHOOTING STARS! If you have been waiting for Bear’s book, you will NOT be disappointed!” FIVE STARS – Marie Brown form Marie’s Tempting Reads
 
“Fun, fast paced and full of shifter hotness, Wicked Bite is my kind of read. This amazing cast might just make Wicked Bite my all-time favorite read in this series, even with all my love for the previous books!” FIVE STARS – Beth on Goodreads
 
“Fantastic series all around. I wish there was more. Some hints about more spin offs though so that will make me happy! Maybe we will run into the Witches again!” FIVE LOVESSuzi from Obsessive Reading Disorder 
 
“From the very first book, the Realm Enforcers series has been a wild and wicked ride (see what I did there?)…and it culminates in Bear and Tessa’s book. I think Bear and Tessa are my new favorite couple. The chemistry between them is hawt! *fans self* And Tessa sometimes forgetting that if you tug the fur you’re gonna get the teeth and claws just adds to the smexy-times. I recommend this book and the whole series. I’m sad that it ended but I’m so glad I read it.” FIVE STARSAnn from Goodreads

It’s a TEASER TUESDAY! How about the Wicked Bite book trailer today? ~jillComing next Tuesday, August 1, 2017: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2tUKcVQB&N: http://bit.ly/2tyD5jyGoogle Play: http://bit.ly/2tpzmGBiBooks: http://bit.ly/2uyQmsD

Posted by Rebecca Zanetti – Author on Tuesday, July 25, 2017